Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calendar

 

Calendar of Events
Saturday-Sunday-August 11- 12, Introduction to Shamanic Journeying 

Friday, August 17 @ 6:00 Healing Drum Circle

Saturday, August 18, Broom Making I - Hearth Broom 
Sunday, August 19, Broom Making II - Hawk Tail Wisk Broom 

Friday, August 24-Sunday, August 26, Society for Shamanic Practices, NE Gathering @ Camp Little Notch ( see events for details or visit the SSP Northeast Facebook Page)

Saturday, September 8, 1-3 Beginning Crystals with Dee Strnisa ( this is just a save the date, more information to follow)

Friday, September 14, 6:00 - 9:00 Herbs and Oils for the Fall Equinox and Healing Drum Circle- Cost $20 and you need to RSVP for this one ( plus bring a dish to share)

 Friday, September 21  6-9 and Saturday, September, 22 - Turtle shell rattle making, with Mo Scholten 

Friday, September 28, - Tuesday, September 2- 5 day Soul Retrieval Workshop for registration and details go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/5-day-soul-retrieval-train…/

Saturday, October 6, Psychic Fair @ the GFWC Century Club

Saturday, October 13- Sunday October 14 Death and Dying ( Psychopomp) https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/death-and-dying-psychopomp/

Saturday, October 27- Harry Potter Event at the Schenectady County Library

Saturday, November 3 12:00- 6:00, Willow Tree Wisdom, Shop Grand opening.

Saturday, November 10 - Sunday, November 11 10:00 am- 6:00 pm - Shamanic Extraction Training (https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/shamanic-extraction-traini…/)

Friday, November 30, 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm Herbs and Oils for the Yule/Advent Season and Healing Drum Circle- Cost $20

Saturday and Sunday- Dec. 1 & 2- wreath or kissing ball making $20 if you bring your own decorations, $25 if you use ours.