Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calendar

 Calendar of Events

Wednesday, April 13 6:00 Monthly Medicine Class. To register go to:https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/monthly-medicine/
 
Saturday, April 16, 12:00 - 3:00 Pysanky with Melissa Neely to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/pysanky/
 
Tuesday April 19, 6:00 Tarot discussion group. To register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/tarot-discussion-group/ or message JUlie on FB or by email purplepagan63@yahoo.com
 
Tuesday April 19, 10:30 - 2:30 Power Animal Journey's and Drumming with Barb and Raven at the Walter Elwood Museum. Call Ann to register 518-843-5151
 
Sunday April 24, 11:00 an Introduction to Pendulum Dowsing with Michele Lyons to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/dowsing-level-i/
 
Friday April 29- Arbor Day Celebration at the Century Club. Free tree give away, Chicken BBQ and making Crystal Trees with Laura Amedo 
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 12:00 pm - 3:00pm BIO Tapp/EFT to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/bio-tapp-aka-eft-tapping/
 
Sunday, May 1, 4:00. Community Beltane Ritual led by Melissa and Stefanie. PLEASE RSVP through Facebook or e-mail belle51062@msn.com
 
Wednesday May 18th Monthly Medicine
 
Saturday, May 21 11:00 -5:00 and Sunday May 22 11:00 -5:00 Shamanic Extraction Training to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/shamanic-extraction.../
 
SATURDAY, JUNE 4, 2022 AT 10 AM – 5 PM
SomaVeda® Fundamentals of Thai Yoga and Thai Massage https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/somaveda-fundamentals.../
 
Saturday June 11 and Sunday June 12 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Medicine for the Earth and Healing with Spiritual Light to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/medicine-for-the-earth.../