Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calendar

Dates to Note


Early Bird Registration For Gathering Ends June 20

Deposit Due for Drum Birthing Workshop:  $120 each – Deposit required by June 20th

Upcoming events

Wednesday, June 2 , 6:00 - Lemon Balm Class
 
Wednesday, June 9, 6:15-8:00 Tarot Discussion Group, please RSVP to attend or register at https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/tarot-discussion-group
 
Saturday, June 12, Rath Cerridwen Study Group 4:00
 
Wednesday, June 16 Monthly Medicine Class https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/monthly-medicine/
 
 
Saturday June 19 11:00 am- 2:00 pm Herbal First Aid Kit @ Healing Whispers
Saturday, June 19 Litha Celebration and Ogham Runes Class 6:00-? RSVP or register online by June 14,Please bring a pocket knife, if you have a woodburning tool and would like to use it, you can. Please bring a dish to share. Cost $25 to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/litha-celebration
 
Saturday, June 26, Sunday June 27, 11-5, Medicine for the Earth and Healing with Spiritual Light. https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/medicine-for-the-earth.../
 
Friday August 20- Tuesday August 24- Soul Retrival Workshop https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/5-day-soul-retrieval.../
 
Saturday and Sunday, August 28 & 29 Drum Birthing and Naming Ceremony with Patti Two Ravens for information or to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/drum-birthing-and-naming/
 
Friday, September 17 - Sunday September 19, 2021 Gathering of the NE Society of Shamanic Practitioners for information or to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/gathering-ne-society-of.../
 
Saturday, November 6 and Sunday November 7th - Death and Dying ( Psychopomp) For more information or to register go to:https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/death-and-dying-psychopomp