Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calendar

Calendar of Events

 Dates to Note


RSVP by date for firewalk  - April 26

Deposit Due for Drum Birthing Workshop:  $120 each – Deposit required by June 20th

Upcoming events


Sunday April 18, 11:00 - 6:00 Psychic & Healing Fair at the GFWC Century Club, 130 Guy Park Avenue, Amsterdam, NY 12010

Sunday April 18, 6:30 pm April Community Drum Circle, led by Barb and Patti Jean, please bring a drum if you have one. At the GFWC Century Club, 130 Guy Park Avenue, Amsterdam, NY 12010

Sunday, April 25 , 10:00 Usui Reiki II with Melissa Neely for more information or to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/usui-reiki-level-ii/

Wednesday, April 28 6:30-8:30, Herbal First Aid Kit for information or to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/herbal-first-aid-kit/

Friday, April 30, Arbor Day Celebration at the GWFC Century Club, 130 Guy Park Avenue, to RSVP Call Kim ( 518) 813- 8254

Saturday May, 1 Beltane Firewalk with Marybeth Reid and Michale Storm for information or to register : https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/firewalk-ceremony/

Friday, May 14 - Sunday May 16 and Saturday May 22 and 23. 5 Day Soul Retrieval Workshop. For more information or to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/5-day-soul-retrieval.../

Saturday, June 5, Sunday June 6 12 11-5, Medicine for the Earth and Healing with Spiritual Light. https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/medicine-for-the-earth.../

Saturday and Sunday, August 28 & 29 Drum Birthing and Naming Ceremony with Patti Two Ravens for information or to register go to:http:// https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/drum-birthing-and-naming/

Friday, September 17 - Sunday September 19, 2021 Gathering of the NE Society of Shamanic Practitioners for information or to register go to:http:// https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/gathering-ne-society-of-shamanic-practioners/

Saturday, November 6 and Sunday November 7th - Death and Dying ( Psychopomp) For more information or to register go to:https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/death-and-dying-psychopomp/