Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calendar

 Calendar of Events

Thursday, Sep 8, Monthly Magic 6:00, You must preregister by the preceding Monday to attend https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/monthly-magic/
 
Saturday, September 10, 5:00 Rath Danu
 
Sunday, September 11, 11:00 am Spiritualist Church Service with Rev. Thomas Kearns, please rsvp
 
Sunday, September 11, 3:00 Introduction the the Tarot with Julie for more information or to register go to:https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/introduction-to-the.../
 
Wednesday September 14- Monthly Medicine 6:00 PM $25 to register go to:https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/monthly-medicine/
 
Friday, September 16- Sunday September 18, Gathering of the NESSP https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/gathering-ne-society-of.../
 
Thursday September 22 6:00 pm Wire Wrapping Pendulum Class with Cindy Howell to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/wire-wrapping-pendulum.../
 
Saturday, October 1- Sunday October 2, Introduction to the Shamanic Journey. To register go to https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/introduction-to.../
 
October 5 Deposit Due for Drum Birthing workshop https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/drum-birthing-and-naming/
 
Saturday, October 15 10:00 am- 2:00 pm, Rattle Making with Patti to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/rattle-making/
 
Saturday and Sunday, November 12-13 Drum Birthing and Naming Ceremony with Patti to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/drum-birthing-and-naming/