Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calendar

 Calendar of Events

 

Tuesday April 2 and every Tuesday throughout April- 12:00- 6:00 Tarot Tuesday- Julie will be in the shop on Tuesday from 12 am until 6 for readings.

 30 minute reading is $40 and a 1 hour reading is $75. Call or text Julie to make an appointment Call (518) 495-3474

 Friday-April 26 7:00- Drum Circle at the GFWC Century Club in Amsterdam please bring your drum or rattle, crayons and a dish to share. All participants will receive a tree to take home and plant. Please e-mail or post a picture of yourself planting the tree <3

 

Saturday, April 27, Besom Workshop 1:00 am-4:00pm $ 20 deposit due by March 17. Cost $60.00 please call 518-843-6293

 

Sunday, April 28 Introduction to Shamanic Journeying see the event section for more information.

 Wednesday- May 1 Shop open 3:00-5:00 Dee will be available to discuss, stones, and crystals

 Wednesday- May 1 May day Baskets with Tracie Soper of Glen Cottage Farms 6:00 cost $20.00, A short May Day Celebration will follow the workshop. Please call or email to RSVP so we can order supplies

 

 Saturday, May 4, 1:00- 2:30, Pot Heads with Suzanna Hunter - this is a two week class , the second class will be held on May 11, register on the home page 
 

Saturday, May 18 11:00 -5:00 Fairie Festival- This event has it's own Facebook Page, Willow Tree Fairie Festival, I think it will be wonderful <3

 

 Friday, May 24, 7:00 Drum Circle, please bring your drum or rattle, pen, journal, blanket to work on and a dish to share

 

 

 Saturday June 1 and Sunday June 2: Introduction to Celtic Shamanism with Jane Burns for more information or to register go to https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/introduction-to-celtic-shamanism/

 

 Friday, June 7, Medicine Making 6:30, Medicine Making- cost $10, please rsvp , via Facebook messenger or by e-mail to belle51062@msn.com for a list of necessary supplies

 Saturday, June 9, Plant Markers with Suzanna Hunter, this is a 2 week class, please register on the home page 

 Saturday, June 15 - Crystal Grid Workshop with Dee Strnisa please register on the home page

 Thursday, June 20, 6:30, Gallery Opening and Book Signing with Author and Artist Judith Prest. see FB event for more information.

 

 Friday, June 21, Drum Circle 7:00 please bring your drum or rattle, pen, journal, blanket to work on and a dish to share. While there is not usually a charge for the drum circle- this is the Midsummer circle and we will be learning stones and herbs for summer- the charge for this circle is $20.00

 

 Friday, June 28 6:30 - 9:30 Psychic Development Class with Katie, Barb and Michele to register go to: https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/psychic-devlopment-class/

 

 Saturday, June 29 and Sunday June 30, Extraction Workshop for more information, see FB event page to register go to:https://www.willowtreewisdom.com/shamanic-extraction-training/